Fall Bluebird Giveaway!

Good morning, lovely bluebirds!

It is officially autumn (by my watch), and that means it is time for the seasonal…wait for it…

Fall Bluebird Giveaway! 

Screen Shot 2013-09-11 at 9.04.10 AM

Here is what you have to do:

1. Take a picture or write a poem or send me an autumn recipe. 

2. Send it to lyonsjenna@gmail.com, along with your name and address. If your name starts with ‘Bran’ and ends in ‘Han’, you are disqualified from entering (xo). 

3. Do all of this by 9/20/13. 

4. I will randomly select the winner using a random number generator. 

5. I will publish all of your work on this blog and announce the winner on 9/20/13 at approximately 6:00 a.m (STC…I could be on a fire). Your prize will then come in the mail to the address you emailed me with your submission (I have been rumored to feel bad and choose a runner-up and second runner-up if the submissions are good…).

Here is what you will win: 

A signed print of this Wind Rivers painting, which I painted with tender, loving care, ink, colors from the sand and sky, and bluebird feathers (If you don’t like this one, I can send you a different print or make you a new painting!):

Image

 

 

 

Some wonderful, autumn-ey chai tea:

 

chai

 

And a pair of Smartwool socks:

 

 

Screen Shot 2013-09-11 at 8.47.17 AM

 

 

Share this contest with your friends! Good Luck, and have a great day!

 

Love,

J. Birdizzle

IMG_0378

 

One thought on “Fall Bluebird Giveaway!

  1. Thanks be I just found Your website and well has it inspired me ever. Now I’m going to start a website. As the Crough Flies I think I’ll call it so long as that one’s not taken yet.
    tenderly
    and whooooooole heartedly
    thank you for this guidance
    Virginia Anne Crough

Leave a Reply

